More of Day 1 at Online Card Classes

Continuing with my exploration of stamping,  here are a few more cards from Day 1, which I completed yesterday on Day 2.  Yes, I am already behind!

IMG_0356b

The floral background is a mystery stamp that I collected during my travels.  I’ve created a watercolor effect using Distress Inks.  The sentiment is from Avery Elle’s Geometric set.  The class sample created square tiles, and I decided to be different and used die cut circles.

IMG_0355b

This is an amazing stamp that I collected long ago from Stamp A Mania in Las Cruces, NM.  It is amazing, an it is still being sold!

Sorry about all the shadows, but it was a late night.

 

 

Leave a Reply

